Compte Search Menu

La médiathèque reste toujours ouverte ! En savoir plus


Disponibilité et classement

Saâdane AFIF

  • Ref. XA186I
  • SEMISHIGURE, 2005.

"Featuring music by Tujiko Norkiko! "Semishigure is releasing a special series of four EPs of music initiated by the French visual artist Saâdane Afif. Each EP is connected with an Afif exhibition in 2004-2005. He has asked musicians, singers and lyricists to write a piece of music in reaction to one of these exhibitions. Each CD therefore also functions as a sort of exhibition catalogue for his current shows, as well as a stand-alone work about the interpretation of art by artists in different media. The first two EPs are out now: Melancholic Beat features music by Portradium and Tujiko Noriko and lyrics by Lili Reynaud-Dewar. This CD is a transcription of Melancholic Beat, an exhibition held at the Folkwang Museum in Essen, Germany, in 2004."


  • 1 Blue time
  • 2 Black spirit
  • 3 Brume
  • 4 Everyday