Compte Search Menu

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies permettant d’améliorer le contenu de notre site, la réalisation de statistiques de visites, le choix de vos préférences et/ou la gestion de votre compte utilisateur. En savoir plus


Disponibilité et classement



  • Ref. X 325A
  • STEREO DELUXE, 2006.

"Folk is music of the people for the people - in both origin and best sense of the word pop-music. While traditional folk conserves authentic snapshots of our past, "Future Folk" sketches a friendly utopia of the here and now. This compilation does not lay claim to completeness, does not want everything with its 14 tracks, but can do so much more instead-amongst other things, give a warm welcome to the morning in these cold times. Without regard for stylistic or label-political limits "Future Folk" comprises a collection of magical talents, the very opposite of a Checker-Guide To Folktronica & Weird Folk: a child of love for music and progress - an essence of the future."


  • 1 Your heart on your sleeve
  • 2 Smells like content
  • 3 Together
  • 4 Bees
  • 5 X + variables
  • 6 A little secret
  • 7 Code breaker
  • 8 Rear moth
  • 9 The pop song
  • 10 Friend
  • 11 War & peace
  • 12 We will become silhouettes
  • 13 Leaf house
  • 14 Cast anchor